Assorted Wikisource

Wikisource is a bit underrated as projects go I think….

Every time I visit though, I collect a ton of things I want to read. I will never be able to read everything I want to. But here is what seemed most interesting to me and we’ll see what I actually end up reading later.

The Subjection of Women John Stuart Mill

Beauty and the Beast Atlantic Monthly

My Bondage and My Freedom Frederick Douglas

A History of the Freedom of Thought

Anarchism and Other Essays by Emma Goldman [This one I actually read in paper form, when I was in college, great to see it for free (myself only paid $1 for the paper copy)]

What is Property? by Pierre-Joseph Proudhon

The Science of Rights by Fichte

The Natural History of Chocolate

Earth Worms and their Wonderful Works Popular Science

The Sewing Machine in Political Economy Popular Science

The Purification of Sewer Waters Popular Science

The Sanitation of Air Popular Science

The Allinson Vegetarian Cooking Book

Also just a friendly reminder that you can read HP Lovecraft @ Wikisource 

Leave a Reply

